Église Saint-Vincent is a Gothic church from the 15th century which lies atop a small promontory overlooking the banks of the river Douve within the marais du Cotentin. The bell tower, located above the transept, has a particular shape: square at its base, then becoming octagonal. The portal on the southern side of the church was built in 1865 when the nave was being enlarged. There are several unique pieces of statuary inside including St-Roch with angel and dog dating from the 16th century, the Virgin and Child in the chapelle de la Vierge which dates from the 17th century as well as this 19th century kneeling figure in wood. The painting on the 18th century main altar is an abstract vision of the Holy Trinity. The stone statue to the left is a 16th century Trinity and the statue to the right is an 18th century plaster of Saint- Évêque. The wooden beam work above the choir can be seen since the original ceiling was removed in 1903. The tree-lined promenade de la Rivière which follows along a short section of La Douve is a wonderful place to take a walk or stop and have a summer picnic.